Motivations for the Unmotivated

unmotivated1

Motivation – I’m just not feeling it, you know?  However, I want to get my goals met, so how do I do that while feeling like this?  I’ve written down my goals, and figured out my steps.  Now, I’ve just got to move!

self sabitage

Self-sabotage is definitely related to your sense of self-worth.  Do you want to improve your life?  Yes, of course you do.  Do you think that you are worth the work and effort that you need to put into this positive change?  Probably not.  Are you going to let that stop you?  Well, that’s up to you, isn’t it?

iGq0UsS

Just as this quote says, either way that you think, you’re right.  So, in my case, I just want to think that I can complete the goals I’ve set out to accomplish.  So, with that thought, and not thoughts of sabotage, I’ll keep putting one foot in front of the other, and I hope that you do the same!

inspirational-wallpapers-with-quotes111

2 thoughts on “Motivations for the Unmotivated

  1. Molo, yes rather than waiting to feel like doing something we must do it before we feel like it.

Leave a Reply

