Attending Free Seminars

online-seminars-watch-now

I must admit, I love the Internet.  There are so many good things on here.  Of course I don’t really look at any of the crap that’s out there, instead I try to stick with the positive.  I’ve been attending my first free seminar on becoming an entrepreneur.  I was unaware of the time it would take, so my goals last week were not accomplished.  However, I did learn a lot of really good things, so the take-away has been great.  My major problem was that I didn’t even turn on my computer last Tuesday, so I had to listen to both Tuesday and Wednesday speakers on Wednesday.  This set me back on my goals, and left me feeling really unsettled.  By Thursday, I realized that I was learning a lot of new, really important things, and that I would just have to let my goals go for the time being.  Luckily the seminar has ended, and I’ll be able to concentrate on my goals.

learning-quotes-16-of-16

However, even though this process left me feeling a little bit shaken since I’ve realized all the things that I don’t know, it also showed me that I should take advantage of the all great information that’s out there for free.  I’ve learned really great stuff, and found new places to find even more information.  I do know that I’ll use these resources in the future, and the whole process has left me a lot more informed than I was before.

483914290a95954c4736d62feb5f22da

So, if you don’t know something, make sure you look around for free information before you purchase an expensive package not knowing if it will indeed help you.  There are so many resources out there that have great information.  Take advantage of them, and keep on learning.

 

Leave a Reply

