Fighting for Positivity

best-positive-quotes-men-women-success-pictures-images-ideas-1

Sometimes it can feel like in order to survive I need to hide in my bed, under the covers.  I’m sure that I’m not the only person who sometimes feels like this.  I’ve said before that some of the people in my life are extremely negative.  They can also go out of their way to try to make me as negative as they are.  Since staying positive is not a default position for me, it can be a trial.  However, I’m trying my hardest to remain as positive as a can.  So, that being said, here are some of my favorite quotes I often read in order to remain as positive as I can.

dafe29e86e8debcfcb0d19231cacc49d

2 thoughts on “Fighting for Positivity

  1. You can also try surrounding yourself with as many positive people as you can (friends, coworkers, neighbors, etc) to offset that negativity that is all around you.

Leave a Reply

