I’ve Been Sick All Year!

undertheweather

I had so many plans for how I was going to start off 2017.  However, I’ve been sick for more than a week, and this has been my only post this  week.  So, no, I haven’t put a single plan, goal or step into effect yet.  The weather has been nuts for months now. One day it’ll be 20 out and the next 55. My sinuses have been going crazy, but I was lucky for months and months.  While everyone I know got sick numerous times from sinus problems, I just went along with only headaches to contend with.  However, last week my luck ran out, and by New Year’s Eve, I was sick.  For the first time in years I didn’t even stay up until midnight.

I’ve been spending time watching the X Files, and reading.  I’ve managed to drag myself around and get dinner on the table, but that’s been about it.  I finally went out grocery shopping yesterday, and made another trip out to get cat and dog food.  I’ll have to go to Tractor Supply on the weekend to pick up some bird food, also.

Hopefully on Monday I’ll have my list of goals for 2017 finished, and be feeling better so that I can start on my list.  Hope you’re all feeling healthy and happy!

 

3 thoughts on “I’ve Been Sick All Year!

  1. I hope you feel better soon

  2. Thanks for the following! 🙂

Leave a Reply

