I’ve Been Sick!

3a4ccf75219e399a638fdd0406868557

I’ve been sick for about 6 days now.  I was off the computer/social media for four days.  Apparently I receive way too much mail, as I’ve got almost 700 letters in there to be read.  Yeah, sure…I’ll probably spend hours deleting when I really ought to do “delete all”.  However, there is always the chance that there is something important that I don’t want to miss.  So many petitions to sign, so little time.

readinginbed

So, have I been doing anything worthwhile while I was sick?  No, just reading (there is no such thing as just reading) re-watching the X Files, and trying to get more sleep.  That’s all.  On Sunday I had a little more energy and did some laundry, changed the sheets and started to go through all those emails.  I sincerely hope that you had a much better weekend then I did.

 

2 thoughts on “I’ve Been Sick!

  1. I am glad you are starting to feel better 🙂 This is a great post! Good to see you again 🙂

Leave a Reply

