Goals for September

september-goals

To me, the month of September has always been about new beginnings.  The hot and humid summer with all its distractions should be over, and now is the time to tackle all the “stuff” that I want to/need to do.  So, here’s my list of goals:

  1. Write and illustrate two chapters.
  2. Begin Fall Cleaning.
  3. Get up at 4:30 am and work-out every day.
  4. Go to bed by 10:30 pm.
  5. Finish coaching course.
  6. Go hiking to at least three new places.
  7. Do something about the lack of curtains.
  8. Get rid of “stuff”!

discipline-is-the-bridge-between-goals-and-accomplishments-goal-quote

I tried to make this as simple, easy and “do-able” as I could.  I know that last month didn’t go very well, however, the weather should be better; I’m trying to climb out of my hole of depression; and it’s my favorite month of the year.  What are your goals for the month?  Did you make a huge list or a little one?  Let me know.

Secret-in-life-quotes-The-big-secret-in-life-is-there-is-no-secret.-Whatever-your-goal.-You-can-get-there-if-you’re-willing-to-work.

3 thoughts on “Goals for September

  1. super cute – hope you enjoy reading my blog too x http://goo.gl/9ctxa2 Happy 🐇Friday !

Leave a Reply

