Again with the Motivations!

ive-got-99-problems-and-my-inability-to-self-motivate-3284-640x640

 My motivation is at an all-time low, so I thought that I’d just start the week out sharing a few motivational quotes with you all.

nikoskazantzakis120259

My goals for the week include just getting through the week; writing one chapter; writing a thank you note to people who have completely dissed me (I know, it sounds silly), but they did bring me veggies from their garden – and then dissed me to mutual “friends”.  So, I still have to write a thank you note for the veggies, and not notice the dissing- karma where are you?  So, yeah, I’ve also got to do some cleaning and throwing away to do.  It seems that every time I turn around, I’ve somehow accumulated more “stuff”, even though I haven’t bought anything.  I’d like an explanation from the universe on that one.

charlesrswindoll388332

What are your goals this week?  What motivational quotes do you use to help yourself achieve them?  Let me know in the comments because I could use all the help I can get.

 

Leave a Reply

