Motivational Monday – Again!

pure-motivation

After the holiday weekend, I find myself in need of motivation.  I don’t know about you, but my weekend was spent mostly cooking, baking and washing up.  I need some help in getting the new week going – besides just spending it cozily laying in my bed reading as many books as I possibly can.  So, I thought I’d share a few quotes with you – and help myself to some motivation!

Motivation-Picture-Quote-Determination

 tumblr_n6uquvpEtF1sfiheyo1_1280

Enjoy your week, and I hope that you accomplish all that you want!

Leave a Reply

