Aren’t We all One?

 10566617_10204156073212685_622753183_n

The latest bombings were just too much.  I know, here I am upset and I don’t even live in Belgium.  Don’t you feel that it’s just too much?  Ever since I was young, I’ve had the understanding that all of the people, animals and environment were connected.  Whatever happened to one, happened to all.  The butterfly effect – before I knew what that was.   But, it seems that I’m in the minority.  People are so busy finding differences everywhere that they refuse to see the similarities.  Here are some quotes from people much smarter than I am regarding the belief of “one”.

2445ef516f860b5ebc2bda598b4c62e1

EmilysQuotes.Com-different-religions-languages-colored-skin-one-human-race-amazing-great-inspirational-life-wisdom-Kofi-Annan

thoughts-about-love-on-martin-luther-king-jr--L-RHXeGE

 

Leave a Reply

