Are You Achieving Your Goals?

short-motivational-sayings-quote-about-achieving-your-goals-is-not-as-important-as-what-you-become-by-achieving-your

 

Since we’re into the second month of 2016, I thought I’d ask how everyone’s goals are doing. Are you on target? Have you kept up with your resolutions? Did you even make any resolutions?

og-mandino-goals-quote

My goals took quite a hit at the beginning of this year; what with having walking pneumonia and all. However, even though I’m still tired and coughing (a little), I decided that I had to get back on that physical fitness track. After all, I’m getting more than a little tired of feeling sick. So, that being said, last week I started walking the dogs again, and over this weekend I plan on starting up my morning workouts. This illness has taken a much bigger toll on me than ever before. I don’t know if it’s the fact that I’m older than I was since the last time I got sick, or what. However, this time it took over a month for me to feel even remotely better.

 m_1203790_l77sKnExMpCq

My question to you is, how are you doing with your goals? Are you taking steps to help you achieve them? Let me know how you’re doing and what you’re doing.

2 thoughts on “Are You Achieving Your Goals?

  1. My goals haven’t even kickstarted yet! Really need to invest some time on getting back on track.

Leave a Reply

