Gratitude For All I Have

gratitudebuddha

 

This time of year makes me spend a lot of time thinking about all that I’m grateful for. I have my family, my pets and a roof over my head. I don’t have to worry about where I’ll get my next meal, and we’re all fairly healthy. I have so much more than so many other people. I just wanted to take time out from my busy life to share some wonderful quotes on gratitude.

tide-of-love-gratitude-ma

Being grateful for what we have can change our lives.  It’s so easy to get caught up in what we don’t have.  Make gratitude your focus and watch your life change, for it will.

There-is-no-way-to-happiness-—-e1412858890649

2 thoughts on “Gratitude For All I Have

  1. what a lovely message. Happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

