Monday Morning Ruminations

Well, once again the weekend went by much too fast.  You would think that I had all kinds of things going on, but really it was not a busy one.  The heat and humidity once again threw me to the ground and left me panting for air.  However, I did actually get some paperwork shredded and recycling dealt with.  I’m really trying to clean out my old bills and things like that.  Just the nasty part of getting my house more organized.

So here I am, on Monday morning, looking at a week where I’ve tried to set goals and hopefully I’ll achieve them.  Here are some motivations for you and me both!

I’ll leave you with this one to help with motivating your week!

Leave a Reply

