Motivations for the Week

I decided that I really need to make sure I accomplish the goals I’ve set for this week. The girls that I babysit for are going to basketball camp so I won’t be taking care of them.  That means I’ve got the whole week to work on my goals. So, I thought that I’d share some of the motivational quotes I plan on using to help me continue to fulfill my many goals.

I don’t know about you, but I’ve got some people in my life who relish telling me that I will never be able to accomplish some of my goals.  This has basically happened my entire life, and I’ve listened to them for far too long.  Recently I’ve decided to ignore them, and don’t let them in on any of my goals.  I’m keeping my mouth shut (and I’ve locked and thrown away the key).  I’m just going to continue with my steps until my goals are finished.  It’s going to be a long process, but I am just too tired of being told that I’ll never accomplish anything.

So, I just thought that I’d start out the week with these quotes, and keep on going!

Leave a Reply

