Another Monday, Another Motivation

 

Mondays are hard.  I don’t know what kind of a weekend you had, but playing Destiny on the XBox One that my son bought me featured a little bit too much into mine.  So, I need a little motivation, and I bet you do too.

I hate to say it, but that first step is the hardest.  It seems like every morning is that first step, but if you take it, you feel much better about yourself.  And that makes the rest of the day easier.

Even when you have to decide all over again each and every day.

Just to let you know, I did laundry, took the dogs for walks, cleaned the house, made dinners and a pie.  So, I wasn’t just a gamer all weekend.  Just part of the weekend.  After all….what are weekends for?

Leave a Reply

