A Little Motivation for Living the Life You Want

I’ve been finding it hard to keep changing.  Would it be easier if I simply left where I am now, so that I only had myself to worry about?  Probably, but I’m not at that place yet and I don’t know if I’ll ever be.  This month I thought I’d get myself all together and be able to start; but so far it hasn’t been that way.

It’s so hard to start the change; and then even harder to keep it going.  Especially when there is no support, since other people would prefer to keep you in a certain place; and in a certain way.  However, with it being the month of NaNoWriMo and my signing up to complete it; I feel like it’s the month of just transforming.

So, here I am, once again, making myself a priority and not everyone else.  I’ll let you know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

