Motivational Monday

     Since last week was one filled with procrastination, I thought that I’d start out this week with motivation!  My goals are to do all those things I didn’t do last week.

     I’m also going to tackle some of the less fun things I need to do, like more organizing; more cleaning and more throwing the less useful “stuff” away.

      It’s always easier to do nothing, or keep things that same than it is to change, even if the change would be beneficial.  So, I looked up these quotes to help.  Hope they help you, too.

Leave a Reply

