Blogging 101 – 1st Assignment

I’m doing the Blogging 101 course, here’s my first assignment.  Introducing myself.

     I started this blog to help myself Transform into the person that I’ve always wanted to be.  In order to do this, I thought that I’d make myself accountable to others along with myself.  So, I thought that I’d share my journey with anyone who wants to follow and share their stories, etc.  I’ve become Vegan as this journey continues.  I’ve shared some of my philosophies and will continue to do so.  I’d like to share my problems with coping with self-esteem issues; fibromyalgia; obtaining fitness and health.  It’s a journey of both highs and lows.  And hopefully my journey can help others on theirs.

Leave a Reply

