Banana, Date and Mango Smoothie

On Friday I talked about my yummy breakfast smoothie. Here is the recipe:

                                                       

      Take 8 to 10 pitted dates and cut them up into fairly small pieces.

Then, peel and cut up a ripe mango into small slices.

Next, add four or more bananas.

I fill my blender up with water as far as I possibly can without it overflowing. Although, to tell the truth, my blender has been known to overflow on occasion!

You can add coconut sugar, I usually add about one teaspoon. Also, I put in some cinnamon and either Almond Extract, or Vanilla Extract to make it as tasty as possible.

Here’s one delicious smoothie!

               

 

Enjoy!

 

If you have any smoothie recipes, please share.

Leave a Reply

