Sometimes We Need a Breather

  I slept late Sunday morning. Nope, I didn’t get up and exercise. I didn’t even take the dogs for a walk. I let myself sleep until almost 8. It was wonderful. I really think that I should feel guilty, but I don’t. I needed sleep, since I haven’t been sleeping much this past week. I don’t know about you, but stress tends to do this to me. So, after my breather, I will indeed get up on Monday and exercise. In fact, I’ll be adding a little extra to my routine. It’s been one week of mostly easy stuff, so time to amp it up a little bit! I’ll let you know how it all goes.

 

Leave a Reply

